The Literary Phoenix

Funny, the damage a silly little book can do. Especially in the hands of a silly little girl.

I’ve been playing around with a new idea for a book, one that is playful and simple and inspired by an episode of Eureka.

Details still need to be hashed, but I put together a cover for it today.  Although, I can’t seem to get a lot of the layers to merge properly so the JPG looks the same as the PSD file?  Nonetheless, I like it.  I wanted it to be simple, because so many of my covers are ridiculously complicated and it’s time to have one that stands out a little.

Presenting:  Sparky Jones:  Life on Shuffle.

Leave a Reply

